giveaway

Giveaway #2: “Me-1 Cancer-0” Bracelet from Completely Wired

wp-image-1216810395jpg.jpg

“Me-1 Cancer-0″  Bracelet donated graciously by Completely Wired.  This bracelet is a custom made 1/4″ x 6” pure aluminum hypoallergenic handstamped cuff.

Trisha Meyers, owner of Completely Wired, creates custom and unique jewelry and accessories for both people and their pets.  Based out of NW Indiana, Trisha’s heart of gold extends past her jewelry making and into the community where she has participated in auctions to help raise money for those in need.  Trisha has donated this bracelet and shipping to our giveaway to make one of our lovely sisters smile!

Visit the Completely Wired website here.

Like Completely Wired on Facebook here.

Click HERE to enter to win this bracelet!

4 thoughts on “Giveaway #2: “Me-1 Cancer-0” Bracelet from Completely Wired”

  1. I love this idea for a bracelet. My biggest supporters and cheerleaders have been my husband, my best friends, and of course my parents. And I know I have a cheer squad in Heaven with my grandparents watching over me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

